MIDDLE SCHOOL IS BACK!

Grover Cleveland

Did you hear middle school* is back?

I CAN’T BELIEVE it came back! It’s as back as Diablo II was every other year. More back, even. Backerer.

Look at all the new old music that’s coming out.

Eve 6 has a new song!

The Offspring has have a new song!

Ben Folds Five is getting back together!

Rihanna’s back!

What’s next? Is my pubic hair going to disappear?

Actually I forgot when my pubic hair came in. I think I had it by middle school.

 

Fill this out and I’ll just take the average answer to figure out when it probably happened. I haven’t disabled repeat voting but I trust everyone to be honest and not skew the results.

* +- the era that corresponds to our age difference

6 comments

  1. Rudolph

    Alan comes out of the gates swinging…

    Don’t forget – Dispatch is also getting back together and going on tour.

  2. Rudolph

    Where? Am I retarded? Also, your gravatar quote could only be better if it was “Teenagers Take Off Your Clothes”

  3. Alan

    There. Yes.

    That’s such a risky command for Aladdin to make. He has a 2 in 7 chance of ordering someone to take off their clothes that would land him in jail based on current U.S. laws.

    Your gravatar quote could only be better if it was “Where? Am I retarded? Also, your gravatar quote could only be better if it was ‘Teenagers Take Off Your Clothes'”

Leave a Reply

